T Register race drivers

T Register race drivers

Here’s a list and photos of the T Register’s race drivers.

Andrew Cox

Andrew Cox with his T Racer at Bentley Drivers’ Club in August 2007

Charles Harmer

Charles Harmer in his TF 1500 he purchased from Malcolm Hogg

David Bishop

David Bishop who races a TC 1500cc, originally built by Alastair Naylor for Derrick Farley

George Edney

George Edney has been racing since 1972 with a TB, and very active both here and on the Continent. Since 2000, he has also raced a Lester Special

John Bussey

John Bussey pictured with his TC 1500cc

Jonathan Harmer

Jonathan Harmer, our Competition Secretary with his TF 1500

Nick Ashman

Nick Ashman with his TF at Silverstone in 2006

Peter Edney

Peter Edney has been racing since 1988 and drives a TB

Peter House

Peter House races a 1460cc T Type

Richard Green

Richard Green started hill climbs in 1969, and has raced the same 1350cc TC since 1971

Steve Barlow

Steve Barlow drives a 1350cc TC 1350cc and has been racing since 1998

Tim Patchett

Tim Patchett drives a 1500cc TA and has been racing since 1997