The MG Car Club MG Car Club

Navigation

Midget Register

Website: www.midgetregister.com

Committee Contact Details

Chairman, Car of the Year Secretary & Race Coordinator – Mike Parker 
01235 525255
Mobile: 07541 067781
chairman@midgetregister.com

Secretary & Website Editor – Pete Chaundy
01869 324932
secretary@midgetregister.com
webeditor@midgetregister.com
Work email: pete.chaundy@superchips.co.uk

Treasurer – Rob Thomas
0118 959 8182
Work email: treasurer@midgetregister.com

(and in alphabetical order by surname)

Steve Clark
Mobile: 07384 247754
steveinoxford@ntlworld.com

Robin Cloke
07703 011241
clokerobin@talktalk.net

Newsletter editor – Iwan Jones
07713 351983
iwanjones11@sky.com

Graham Springthorpe
01934 519122
graham.springthorpe@btinternet.com

Dave Storer
01296 712518
Mobile: 07518 911172
registrar@midgetregister.com

President, Historian and Safety Fast! – Dennis Wharf
01296 714232
07747 792959
historian@midgetregister.com
safetyfast@midgetregister.com

Regalia
Top Signs
http://shop.topsigns.net/
MGCC shop
shop.mgcc.co.uk

Technical Rep
Vacant
technical@midgetregister.com