Thoroughbred Sports Cars

Thoroughbred Sportscar Championship

THIS series has a list of eligible cars that compete in engine capacity classes. Regular entries competing against the strong MGB classes include E Type Jaguars, Aston Martins, Triumph TR series and Morgans.

For more information on the Thoroughbred Sportscar Championship, please contact the Championship Coodinator, Pam McCarthy, using the details below. Or please visit the website here

Pam McCarthy
Woodlands, 26 Wellesford Close, Banstead, Surrey, SM7 2HL.
Tel: 01737 356730.
E-Mail: pam@thoroughbredsportscars.net