The MG Car Club MG Car Club



MGCC Competition Contact Details:

Race Competitions Secretary:
Mark Baulch
(not based in the office)

Tel: 07554 160840
Tel: 01235 55 55 52 (MG Car Club office)


Organising Race Sub Committee
Mark Baulch
Peter Burchill
Peter Macwaters
Paul Goodman
Gil Duffy
James Wheeler

Chief Marshal:
Paul Stilling
E-Mail: Paulstilling60@gmail.com

Child Protection Officer:

Martin Price 07779 222441

Race Co-ordinators

MG Car Club MG Trophy
Bruce Woods
E-Mail: Trophy@mgzrx.com

MG Car Club MG Cup
Mark Baulch
E-Mail: motorsport@mgcc.co.uk

MG Car Club Lackford Engineering MG Midget & Sprite Challenge 
Gil Duffy
E-Mail: gilduffy@supanet.com

MG Car Club BCV8 Championship
James Wheeler
E-Mail: bcv8racing@gmail.com

MG Car Club Cockshoot Cup
Paul Goodman
E-Mail: paul.goodman7@ntlworld.com

MG Car Club Drayton Manor Park Metro Cup
Emma Cross
E-Mail: co-ordinator@mgmetrocup.co.uk

Equipe GTS
E-mail: info@equipegts.com

MG Car Club Iconic 50s
Jonathan Harmer
E-mail: jonathansharmer@gmail.com


Dickon Siddall – www.dsdigital.co.uk
Mike Wray
Chris Phillips
Martin Price