The MG Car Club MG Car Club

Navigation

Contacts

MGCC Anglia Committee Members and Contacts

President
Roger Latham 01702 580472
president@mgccanglia.com

Chairman
Peter Skipper 01502 731141
chairman@mgccanglia.com

Vice Chairman
William Ball 01508 471506
vicechairman@mgccanglia.com

Secretary
Roger Moran 01502 722122
secretary@mgccanglia.com

Treasurer
Graham Wills 01379 890732
treasurer@mgccanglia.com

Competition Secretary & Centre Promotion Officer
Mike Pelling 01366 386944
compsec@mgccanglia.com

Membership Secretary, Regalia Secretary & Vice Treasurer
John Cumming 01359 259717
membership@mgccanglia.com

Events Co-Ordinator
Tony Batson 01245 473714
events@mgccanglia.com

Safety Fast! Scribe
Rob Muir 01206 862619
scribe@mgccanglia.com

Facebook Editor
Alison Isaacson 01638 742717
facebook@mgccanglia.com

Webmaster
Kelvin Fagan  07808 078009
webmaster@mgccanglia.com

MGCC Anglia Committee Members Without Portfolio
Andrew Isaacson 01638 742717
andrewisaacson@mgccanglia.com

MGCC Anglia Committee Members Without Portfolio
Nick de Vries 01206 272397
nickde-vries@mgccanglia.com

Anglia Centre MGCC Director Representative
Dave Tynan 01795 535776
director@mgccanglia.com