C Register AGM 2023 – Update

At the 2023 AGM some changes were put forward and voted on – of particular note the following Officials were duly elected.
Chairman – Mark Downing
Secretary – Angie Haughton

Huge thanks to Colin Howes for leading us from the Chair for the last 6 years!

Other Committee members as listed on the contacts page