fbpx

Europe

Navigation

Contacts

European Manager

VIVIAN VLEESHOUWERS

mobile: +316 17056954

MGeuropeanmanager@gmail.com
The European clubs below are affiliated to the MG Car Club U.K. and participate in the bi-annual MG Car Club European Conference.

 MG Owners Club Austria

Christoph Gudenus: gudenus@chello.at

 

Tel:+436508123420

www.mgoc.at

BELGIUM

MGCC Belgium:

Secretary: Daniel Casier

Tel. + 32 5943021

e-mail: daniel.casier@telenet.be

 

MGCC Antwerp:

MG  Car Club Antwerp vzw

Chairman : Ron De Laere

 

Email : ronalddelaere@scarlet.be

Tel : +32 3 219 60 15

Mobile: +32 476 20 62 93

www.mgcarclubantwerp.be

 

BULGARIA

Rumen Raichev:  president

MG-Rover-RIV-Club

tell/fax: +359 52 500692

email: mgroverclub@mail.bg

CZECH REPUBLIC

MGCC Czech Republic

e-mail: ww.mgcc.cz

www.mgcc.cz

DENMARK

MGCC Denmark

Jens Byskov Jensen

 

www.mgcc.dk

 

MGCC Danish Centre:

Chairman: Lars Thousig

Tel. + 45 4444 4183

Mobile:+4524274183

thousig@post11.tele.dk

www.mgklub.dk

 

FINLAND

MG Car Club of Finland

Kauko Ruuska,

Tel: +358 505430414

e-mail kauko.ruuska@elisanet.fi

www.mgcc.fi

 

FRANCE

MG Club de France

President: Joel Quenét

+33 06 62 96 53 83

joel.quenet@mgclubdefrance.com

www.mgclubdefrance.com

GERMANY

MG Car Club Germany e.V.
c/o Kurt Schneider

Tel.: +49 (0) 6187-9099978
E-Mail: sekretaer@mgcc.de

www.mgcc.de

 

GREECE 

The Greek Classic MG Car Club

eliasgpap@yahoo.gr

+30 210-9099507 or + 30 9817315

mobile +30 6945/484344

 

IRELAND

MG Enthusiast Club of Ireland

Noel Willis, Hon.Secretary.

 

e-mail:wngswillis@gmail.com

 

NETHERLANDS

MG Car Club Holland

President: Vivian Vleeshouwers

Mobile:+31617056954

Email: voorzitter@mgcarclub.nl

 

MGTTO Holland

Contact: Ron Nieuwenhuijs

 

Email: ronnieuwenhuijs@ziggo.nl

www.mgtto.nl

 

MG A-Type & Magnette Owners Holland

President: Han Volkers

 

e-mail: hanvolkers@gmail.com

Tel: +31-653486586

www.mgato.eu

 

ITALY

MGCC d´Italia:

Tel: +39 333 2666939

E-mail: mgcarclub@mclink.it

www.mgcarclubitalia.com

 

MGCC Luxembourg

Chairman: Guy Maathuis

tel: +352816135

mob: +352691832542

Email: chairman@mgcarclub.lu

maathuisguy@hotmail.com

www.mgcarclub.lu

 

MONACO

MG Car Club Monaco
c /o Nicola Parolin
Email: president@mgccmc.com

Tel: +33 6.12721059

Web:   www.mgccmc.com

 

NORWAY

Norsk MG Klubb

Chairman: Peter Skarsjo

 

Tel.+47 92404540

www.ngmgklub.no

post@nmgk.no

 

PORTUGAL

MG Clube de Portugal

President: Isabel Tioco

 

+351 919 743 408

Portugal

www.mgclubedeportugal.pt

info@mgclubedeportugal.pt 

 

PORTO MG CLUBE

Rua Gonçalves Zarco 1129-B S/318

 

Email: geral@portomgclube.pt

www.portomgclube.pt

Chairman Jorge Lino

Mail:jlino@serviveportugal.com

Mobile: +

 

SPAIN

MG Club Catalunya

President: Ferran Hernandez de la Cruz

 

Tel/Fax +34 902 36 38 37

europeancontact@mgcatalunya.com

secretaria@mgcatalunya.com

www.mgcatalunya.com

 

SWEDEN

The M.G.Car Club of Sweden:

Chairman: Ewa Brander

 

Mobil +46 702226220

ewa.brander@mgcc.se

info@mgcc.se

www.mgcc.se

 

SWITZERLAND

MGCC Switzerland

President: Martin Kraft

Tel.: +41448623940

praesident@mgcc.ch

www.mgcc.ch

 

SLOVENIA

MG Register Slovenia

Miha Vrhunec

 

Tel: +386 1 5971 067 eve.

Mobil: +386 41 362 265

Email: mvrhunec@patent.si