fbpx
Navigation

Contacts

European Manager

VIVIAN VLEESHOUWERS

mobile: +31 617056954

MGeuropeanmanager@gmail.com
The European clubs below are affiliated to the MG Car Club U.K. and participate in the bi-annual MG Car Club European Conference.

 

MG Owners Club Austria

President: Christoph Gudenus

E-mail: gudenus@chello.at

Tel: +436508123420

www.mgoc.at

BELGIUM

MGCC Belgium:

Secretary: Daniel Casier

Tel: + 32 5943021

E-mail: daniel.casier@telenet.be

MGCC Antwerp:

MG  Car Club Antwerp vzw

Chairman : Fran Boeykens

E-mail : frank.boeykens@gmail.com

Mobile +32 475 79 65 52

www.mgcarclubantwerp.be

BULGARIA

President: Rumen Raichev

MG-Rover-RIV-Club

Tel: +359 52 500692

E-mail: mgroverclub@mail.bg

CZECH REPUBLIC

MGCC Czech Republic

President: Tomas Strnad

E-mail: info@mgcc.cz

www.mgcc.cz

DENMARK

MGCC Denmark

Finn Pedersen

E-mail: finn@mgcc.dk

Mobile: +45 21443651

www.mgcc.dk

MGCC Danish Centre:

Chairman: Lars Thousig

Tel. + 45 4444 4183

Mobile:+45 24274183

E-mail: thousing@post11.tele.dk

www.mgklub.dk

 

FINLAND

MG Car Club of Finland

Kauko Ruuska

Tel: +358 505430414

E-mail: kauko.ruuska@elisanet.fi

www.mgcc.fi

FRANCE

MG Club de France

President: Christian Lissot

Tel: +33 607 185 912

christian.lissot@mgclubdefrance.com

www.mgclubdefrance.com

GERMANY

MG Car Club Germany e.V.
c/o Kurt Schneider

Tel.: +49 6187-9099978
E-mail: sekretaer@mgcc.de

www.mgcc.de

 

GREECE 

The Greek Classic MG Car Club

eliasgpap@yahoo.gr

Tel: +30 210-9099507 or + 30 9817315

Mobile: +30 6945/484344

IRELAND

MG Enthusiast Club of Ireland

Noel Willis, Hon.Secretary.

E-mail: wngswillis@gmail.com

NETHERLANDS

MG Car Club Holland

President: Vivian Vleeshouwers

Mobile:+31617056954

E-mail: voorzitter@mgcarclub.nl

www.mgcarclub.nl

MGTTO Holland

President: Patrick Roosen

E-mail: familieroosen@hotmail.com

www.mgtto.nl

MG A-Type & Magnette Owners Holland

President: Han Volkers

E-mail: hanvolkers@gmail.com

Tel: +31-653486586

www.mgato.nl

ITALY

MGCC d´Italia:

President: Massimo Bottoli

Tel: +39 348 3112757

E-mail: presidente@mgcarclubitalia.org

www.mgcarclubitalia.org

MGCC Luxembourg

Chairman: Guy Maathuis

Tel: +35 2816135

Mobile: +35 2691832542

E-mail: chairman@mgcarclub.lu

www.mgcarclub.lu

MONACO

MG Car Club Monaco
President:  Nicola Parolin

Email: president@mgccmc.com

Tel: +33 612721059

www.mgccmc.com

NORWAY

Norsk MG Klubb

Chairman: Peter Skarsjö

Tel.+47 92404540

E-mail: post@nmgk.no

www.nmgk.no

PORTUGAL

MG Clube de Portugal

President: Isabel Tinoco

Tel: +351 919 743 408

E-mail: info@mgclubedeportugal.pt 

www.mgclubedeportugal.pt

PORTO MG CLUBE

President: Mário Balsa

E-mail: geral@portomgclube.pt

www.portomgclube.pt

SPAIN

MG Club Catalunya

President: Ferran Hernandez de la Cruz

Tel: +34 902 36 38 37

europeancontact@mgcatalunya.com

www.clubmgcatalunya.cat

SWEDEN

The M.G.Car Club of Sweden:

Chairman: Ewa Brander

Mobile: +46 702226220

E-mail: ewa.brander@mgcc.se

www.mgcc.se

SWITZERLAND

MGCC Switzerland

President: Martin Kraft

Tel.: +41448623940

E-mail: praesident@mgcc.ch

www.mgcc.ch

SLOVENIA

MG Register Slovenia

Miha Vrhunec

Tel: +386 1 5971 067 eve.

Mobile: +386 41 362 265

Email: mvrhunec@patent.si