The MG Car Club MG Car Club


Brian Butler Wins Cockshoot Cup Championship 2021

Congratulations to Brian Butler who won the Cockshoot Cup Championship for 2021 at Snetterton on September 12th. Ray Collier, Mike Peters and Paul Wignall won the Class Trophies. The race report from Snetterton and the end of season championship points have been posted.