List of South African Affiliated Clubs

This micro site covers the seven Centres of South Africa which are as follows-
The Northern Centre based on Pretoria
The Johannesburg Centre
The Kwa Zulu Natal Centre based on Durban
The Border Centre based on East London
The Port Elizabeth Centre
The South Cape Centre based on Knysna
The Cape Town Centre