The MG Car Club MG Car Club

Navigation

Midget Register

midget copy

Website: www.midgetregister.com

Committee Contact Details

Chairman, Car of the Year Secretary & Race Coordinator – Mike Parker 
01235 525255
chairman@midgetregister.com

Secretary & Website Editor – Pete Chaundy
01869 324932
secretary@midgetregister.com
webeditor@midgetregister.com
Work Email: pete.chaundy@superchips.co.uk

Treasurer – Rob Thomas
Work Email: treasurer@midgetregister.com

(and in alphabetical order by surname)

Newsletter Editor & Tech Rep – Steve Clark
newsletter@midgetregister.com
technical@midgetregister.com

Robin Cloke
07703 011241
clokerobin@talktalk.net

Mark Jackson 
07729 846697
caromark.jackson@talktalk.net

Iwan Jones
07713 351983
iwanjones11@sky.com

Registrar – Graham Springthorpe
01279 825281
registrar@midgetregister.com

Dave Storer
01296 712518
07518 911172
themstorers@gmail.com
Work Email: david.storer@costain.com

President & Historian – Dennis Wharf
01296 714232
07747 792959
historian@midgetregister.com

Regalia
Top Signs
http://shop.topsigns.net/