The MG Car Club MG Car Club

Navigation

Contacts

Chairman: Debbie Brading debbiebrading@v8register.net

Secretary: Peter Mace pdmace3@gmail.com

Treasurer: John Cooper j-jcooper@ntlworld.com

Bulletin Editor: John Day mg1880@ntlworld.com

Event Secretary: John Venables johnandtriciav@gmail.com

Committee: Patrick Gardner patrick@patrickgardner.com

Jerry Salaman jerry@salaman.com

Stephen Hiner sjhiner@hotmail.co.uk

Webmaster: John Cooper j-jcooper@ntlworld.com

Registrar: Rob Constant rob@classicescapes.co.uk & Martin Constant Martin@littleabingdon.co.uk