

MGCC Speed Championship Award Winners 2021

National Championship for the MG Car Club Speed Trophy

1 st	Ted Roberts, ZR120, 806.00 points
2 nd	Andrew Till, ZR105, 801.90 points
3 rd	Neil Walmsley, Midget 800.95 points

Northern Championship for the Norwester Cup

1 st	Neil Walmsley, Midget, 602.19 points
2^{nd}	David Coulthard, ZR160, 590.46 points
3 rd	Richard Watkinson, Midget, 588.48 points

Southern Championship for the Windmill & Lewis Trophy

1 st	Ben Rolls, Sprite, 611.80 points
2 nd	Ted Roberts, ZR120, 610.29
3 rd	Alan Fairbrother, MG3, 607.24 points

Class Awards

Group 1 1501 – 2400cc National

ivational

1st Kevin Lahert, TF160, 728.79 points
 2nd Helen Waddington, ZR160, 659.95 points

Northern

1 st	David Coulthard, ZR160, 590.46 points
2 nd	Nigel Pratten, TF160, 520.33 points

Group 3 <1500cc

National

1st Dave Morris, TC, 677.22 points

Southern

1st Keith Riches, PA, 548.89 points

Group 3 1501 – 2400cc

National

1st Steve Jackman, MGF VVC, 800.00 points

Northern

1st Paul Drake, MGB GT, 485.75 points

Southern

1st Rob Orford, B Roadster, 584.82 points

Group 4 Racing Specials <1500cc National

1st Richard Watkinson, Midget, 766.60 points

2nd David Tandy, Sprite, 670.76 points

Southern

1st Steve Luscombe, Midget, 545.07 points

2nd John Tandy, Midget, 360.03 points

3rd Steve McEvoy, PA XPAG Special, 343.22 points

Other Awards

Northern Novice: Darren Williams Snr., MGF VVC, 269.73 points

Southern Novice: Steve Jackman, MGF VVC, 600.00 points **Ladies Champion:** Helen Waddington, ZR160, 659.95 points

Register Awards

MMM: Keith Riches, PA, 548.89 points

MGA: Martin Wollacott, A Coupe, 84.37 points **MGF:** Steve Jackman, MGF VVC, 800.00 points

MGB: Rob Orford, MGB, 670.97 points

Midget: Neil Walmsley, Midget, 800.95 points

T-Type: Dave Morris, TC, 677.22 points **Zed:** Ted Roberts, ZR120, 806.00 points