

MGCC OULTON PARK

3rd September 2022

BULLETIN

6

Additions / changes to officials:

Judges of Fact for Q.3.1(d)&(f) All Post Chiefs and Flag Marshals as per list below:

Robin Smith Hughes

Paul Newns

Adrian Williams

Steve Roberts

John Francis

Terry Whitelegg

Andy Galvin

Steve Cox

Mark Noble

Andy Ringrose

Rob Nickson

Mike Hodgson

Mark Whitely

Brian Sallis

Tony Riley

Judges of Fact for Q.3.1(a)(b)&(c) All as per list below:

Peter Farley

Kevin Harrison

Ashley Morton

Ralph Poole

Graham Stenson

Richard Stenson

Chris Towler

Janette Williams