

MGCC SNETTERTON

24th September 2022

BULLETIN

4

Additions / changes to officials:

Judges of Fact for Q.3.1(d)&(f) All Post Chiefs and Flag Marshals as per list below:

Emma Cook, David Driver, Neil West, Graham Hurren, Stephen Miller, Mel Wilby, Chris Barningham, Kevin Farrell, Kevin Mouzer, Andrew Murkowski, Mike Whitney, Jeremy Chilton, Steven Battle, Andrew Bean, Roger Morris, Andrew Young, Paul Adams, Howard Bayliss, Adrian Hook, Keith Platten, **David Salisbury**

Judges of Fact for Q.3.1(a)(b)&(c) All as per list below:

Paul Brooks, Shannon Whatley, Douglas Woodrow, Jayne Dunnell, Malcolm Self, Neil Whatley,