

MGCC DONINGTON PARK 2nd July 2022

BULLETIN

1

Additions / changes to officials:

Judges of Fact for Q.3.1(d)&(f) All Post Chiefs and Flag Marshals as per list below: Philippa Lynch Simon Lynch Charlie Bass Nadine Lewis Ian Lewis Ken Attianson Simon Morris David Sharp Alastair Couston Robert Ledbury Dean Linnett Paul Leedham

Judges of Fact for Q.3.1(a)(b)&(c) All as per list below: James Parry Dawn Ashton Nik Stanbridge Malcolm Flippance Barbara Shillaker