MGCC MG LIVE!

SILVERSTONE GRAND PRIX CIRCUIT

11th & 12th June 2022

BULLETIN

Additional / deleted / withdrawn entries

Number 14, Paul Linfield, Change of Class from AB to AF Races 1 & 7 Number 24, Babak Farsian, Change of Class from AB to AF

Number 40, Spencer McCarthy, Change of Class from B to MGB60

Race 2 Number 11, Shane Kelly, withdrawn

> Number 36, change of driver from Stuart Dickinson to Max Cawthorn Number 40, Peter Hiscocks, MGA Roadster, 1840cc, Red, addition

Number 49, Henry Williams & Louis Workman-Ruff, Morgan 4/4, 1598cc, White,

addition

Number 66, Andrew Thompson, Morgan ARV6, 3700cc, Silver, addition

Number 69, Tony Hirst, withdrawn

Number 77, Tom Andrew, withdrawn, safety

Number 113, second driver added, Christopher Wilks

Race 3 Number 17, Alex Quattlebaum, will now run as 117

Number 32, Libre, Class 6, Alexander Hewitson, Austin Healey 3000 Mk2,

3030cc, Blue, addition

Number 33, Paul Kennelly, withdrawn

Number 58, Roy Chamberlain, will now run as 158

Number 70, Alan House, will now run as 701

Number 119, Pre 63, Class 2, Neil Burnside, MGA Twin Cam, 1600cc, White,

addition

Number 125, Sandy Watson, withdrawn

Number 143, Gary & John Pearson, will now run as 145

Races 4 & 10 Number 16, Matthew Simpson, will now run as Number 6

Number 35, Tom Church, transponder number will now be 0017693

Number 50, Class F, John Clarke, MGF, 1800cc, White, addition

Number 66, Class C, David Greenbank, MG ZS 180, 2500cc, Green, addition

Race 5 Number 32, Oliver Marcais, will now run as Number 132

> Number 59, Michael Boyle, will now run as Number 591 Number 74, Ross McEwan, will now run as Number 741 Number 300, Richard Woolmer, will now run as Number 301 Number 301, William Batchelor, will now run as Number 300

Race 8 Number 32, Pre 63, Class 6, Alexander Hewitson, Austin Healey 3000 Mk2,

3030cc, Blue, addition

Number 33, Paul Kennelly, withdrawn

Number 58, Steve Wright & Ian Clark, will now run as Number 356

Continued

Number 80, Colin Kingsnorth, will now run as Number 180

Number 96, Libre, Class 2, Neil Merry, Alfa GTA, 1570cc, Red, addition

Number 117, 50s, Class 3, Alex Quattlebaum, Leco Sport, 1498cc, Green, addition

Number 118, Libre, Class 4, Robert Rawe, Triumph TR4, 2188cc, Blue, addition

Number 119, Neil Burnside, withdrawn

Number 125, Sandy Watson, withdrawn

Number 171, Andrew Giles, withdrawn

Number 175, Libre, Class 3, Noel Leonard, MGB, 1840cc, Red, addition

Number 176, Pre 63, Class 1, Dave Gardner, Turner Mk II, 1293cc, White, addition

Number 231, 50s, Class 2, Glenn Brackenridge, Sunbeam Harrington Le Mans, 1592cc, Red, addition

Number 250, Libre, Class 2, Bruce White, Lotus Elan 26R, 1588cc, Green, addition

Number 271, 50s, Class 7, David Brazell & Guy Broad, Jaguar XK120, 3781cc, Green, addition

Race 10 Number 25, will be driven by Shaun Bugner

Race 11 Number 24, Class 3, Babak Farsian, MGB Roadster, 1840cc, Blue, addition

Number 59, Michael Boyle, will now run as Number 591

Number 69, George Grant & Jonathan Abecassis, will now run as Number 20

Number 74, Ross McEwan, will now run as Number 741

Number 78, Class 3, David Russell-Wilkes, MGB Roadster, 1852cc, Blue, addition

Number 79, Class 5, Andrew Williams, Austin Healey 100M, 2734cc, Blue, addition

Number 93, Class 4, David Wenman, Morgan +4, 2138cc, White, addition

Number 96, Neil Merry, withdrawn

Number 111, Rob Cobden, withdrawn

Number 118, Class 4, Robert Rawe, Triumph TR4, 2188cc, Blue, addition

Number 161, Class 1, Huw Binfield, Speedwell GT, 1293cc, Orange, addition

Number 183, Lee Atkins, withdrawn

Number 521, Class 4, Martin & Oliver Pratt, Morgan +4, 1238cc, Blue, addition

Number 777, Class 3, Jon Sandilands, MGB Roadster, 1840cc, Red, addition

Race 12 Number 11, Class GT4, Stuart Lawson & Bill Wykeham, Shelby Mustang GT350, 4727cc, Blue, addition

Number 44, Class GT3, Mike Thorne & Sarah Bennett-Baggs, Austin Healey 300, 2912cc, Green, addition

Number 86, Philip Kadoorie, withdrawn

Number 121, Graeme & James Dodd, withdrawn