

Additions / changes to officials:

Judges of Fact for Q.3.1(d)&(f) All Post Chiefs and Flag Marshals as per list below:

Anthony Bray, David Butler, Adrian Cashmore, Alastair Couston, Alan Crook, Fay Crook, Nicholas George, Alan Heggs, Cath Holmstrom, Paul Hunt, Paul Leedham, Pete Olliffe, Kirk Rackett, Herbert Rossiter, Richard Smith, Richard Spinks, Andrew Taylor, James Tildesley, Chris Whitlock, John Widdowson, John Williams, Simon Williams

Re Q12.25.6 and Final Instructions Pit Lane Speed Gun Operators as per list below:

Mitchell Bardsley, Gerry Brinkley, Andrew Brooks, Nicholas Grant, Roger Gwynne-Jones, Jasmine Hallett, Terry Hallett, Kath Madderson, John McClelland, John Morecroft, Steven Morris, James Parry, John Sherwood, Angela Watts

Judges of Fact for Q.3.1(a)(b)&(c) All as per list below:

Denise Finney, Peter Finney, Nina Fountain, Mark Goldspink, Sean Herbert, Pete Long, Terry Mullen