

## MGCC CADWELL PARK

8<sup>th</sup> May 2022

BULLETIN 8

Additions / changes to officials:

Judges of Fact for Q.3.1(d)&(f) All Post Chiefs and Flag Marshals as per list below:

Dave Harmer, Geoff Pearce, John Scott, Mark Jarvis, Michael Weatherhead, David Searson, Ian Maltby, Nicholas Wass, Ron Crowther, Elaine Comerford, Philip Sephton, Chris Stafford, Mark Fidell, Michael Richardson, Andrew Palmer, Phillip Cooke, Mick Mather, John Lyons, Carol Smart, Justin Cox, Alan Chester, Dean Buckle, Roger Blackburn, Nic Reid, Jordon Knibbs, Andrew Owens, John Goldthorpe, Amanda Goldthorpe, Jessica Earth, Paul Leedham, Robert Ingham, Tim Bendelow, Antony Hudson, Kyle Gibson, James Littlefair, Stephen Ackrill, Richard Salisbury, Ian Taylor, Graham Dury, Chole Jackson, Andrew Corrigan, David Trafford.