Trade Area

Buy tickets

Get down and dirty riffling through crates of spare parts

Open from Saturday morning right through to Sunday afternoon.

 

A vast range of traders covering almost every model of MG will be in attendance throughout the weekend and not surprisingly there will be a wide range of products on offer. As well as the MG traders we have companies selling other motoring paraphernalia, so MGLive! is the ideal place to treat yourself to that leather flying jacket or wicker picnic basket.

Experience the joy of a good haggle with the trader who has just the spare part you have been looking for all year!

Get down and dirty rifling through crates of spares parts, browse some of the most impressive aftermarket products or enjoy the crafts of the Lifestyle Marquee, MGLive! has it all. There is simply no better opportunity to engage with traders, utilise their expertise and purchase parts for your car.

Open from Saturday morning right through to Sunday afternoon.

Traders, would you like to purchase a trade plot at MGLive! If so, email Lauran Gallacher, Event Manager – lauran@mgcc.co.uk

Traders attending in 2018 include:

Company Name   Stand Number
Car Service Packs www.carservicepacks.co.uk  A5
Paul Cheal 07860 775053 A6
Smart Tech Car Care https://carcareuk.uk/ A7
Classic & Vintage Dynamos 01623 747666 A8
RPS Ltd www.rps-ltd.info A9
Toolstop 01344 421718 A10
Moss Europe https://www.moss-europe.co.uk/  A11 + A12
SVW Spares Ltd www.svwspares.co.uk A16
Rimmer Brothers https://www.rimmerbros.co.uk/  A17
British Motor Heritage http://www.bmh-ltd.com/  A19, A20, A21 + A22
Retro Sports Cars http://retrosportscars.co.uk/ B5
MG and Alfa Spares www.mg-alfa-spares.co.uk  B6
Classic Driving Development Ltd http://www.classicdrivingdevelopment.co.uk/  B8
MJS Auto and Marine http://www.mjsautoandmarine.co.uk/  C3, C4, C5 + C6
Digby Elliott C7
Classic Tracker www.classic-tracker.com C8 + C10
SAWS Tuning https://www.sawstuning.co.uk/ D1
Trophy Cars http://www.trophycars.co.uk/  F1
Martin Smith http://www.usedmgtfspares.co.uk/ G4
Frontline Developments http://www.frontlinedevelopments.com/ G5
Mike Rolls Services for MG’S http://www.mikerolls.co.uk/carsales.html G7
Clive Williams Independent Trader R1
Martyn Lister Independent Trader R2
Tony Wilder Independent Trader R3
Stephen Curtis Independent Trader R4
Richard Woolley Independent Trader R5
Andrew Newington-MacLeod Independent Trader R6
Peter Richmond Independent Trader R7

MGLive! Weekender £28

Buy tickets

Free entry for children aged 15 and under

Motorsport

Planning your visit

What's On?