The MG Car Club MG Car Club

Navigation

MGF Register Committee 2018

mgf logo

The MGF  Register Committee Members
and contact emails for 2018

Chair:  Nigel May
chair@mgfregister.org

Vice Chair/Shop:  Keith Williams
vice.chair@mgfregister.org
regalia@mgfregister.org

Treasurer:  Ron Kemp
treasurer@mgfregister.org

Secretary: Jane Parry
secretary@mgfregister.org

Membership/Registrar/Archivist:  Nigel May
members@mgfregister.org
registrar@mgfregister.org
archive@mgfregister.org

International:  Colin Murrell
international@mgfregister.org

Technical:  Rob Bell
technical@mgfregister.org

FTF Scribe/President:  Tim Morris
scribe@mgfregister.org
president@mgfregister.org

Webmaster:  Pete Opie
webmaster@mgfregister.org

Events: Ian Wight
events@mgfregister.org

Events Co-ordinator:  Philip Hayward
mgf.events@mgfregister.org

MGCC Board Liaison:   Dave Tynan
davidtynan@mgcc.com

Regional Liaison:  
Neil Mattock
neil.mattock@mgfregister.org