fbpx

The MG Car Club MG Car Club

Navigation

Regional Map & Reps.

MGF Register – Regional Map

Please send Regional news, Natter updates, reports & photos from your region to:-
webmaster@mgfregister.org

(Click on map for larger image)

1.  Anglia – Alison Isaacson:
angliamgf@mgfregister.org

2.  Central – Richard Maddox:
central@mgfregister.org

3.  Cotswolds – Colin Murrell:
cotswold@mgfregister.org

4.  Devon & Cornwall – Colin Murrell / Pete Opie:
devon.cornwall@mgfregister.org

5.  Essex MGF – Michael Murkin:
essex@mgfregister.org

6.  East Midlands Committee :
east.midlands@mgfregister.org

7.  Hertfordshire & North London – Dave Jenkins:
herts@mgfregister.org

8.  Lincolnshire – Geoff & Vicki Edge:
lincs@mgfregister.org

9.  Midlands – Steve White:
hofe@mgfregister.org

10. North East Committee :
north.east@mgfregister.org

11. Lancashire – Neil & Barbara Rushton:
lancashire@mgfregister.com

12. North Wales & Cheshire – Simon Davies:
north.west@mgfregister.org

13. Scotland Committee :
scotland@mgfregister.org

14. Somerset & Dorset – Nigel & Jo May:
somerset.dorset@mgfregister.org

15. South Coast Road Runners – Chris Wilson:
south.coast@mgfregister.org

16. South East – Tim Morris:
south.east@mgfregister.org

17. South Midlands Committee :
south.midlands@mgfregister.org

18. South Wales MGF – Rob Hoblyn:
south.wales@mgfregister.org

19. Thames Valley – Ian Wright:
thames.valley@mgfregister.org

20. Yorkshire – Tim Rowe:
yorkshire@mgfregister.org