fbpx

The MG Car Club MG Car Club

Navigation

Committee 2019

MGF Register 2019 Committee

Chairman/Registrar/Membership/Archivist: Nigel May
chair@mgfregister.org
registrar@mgfregister.org
members@mgfregister.org
archive@mgfregister.org

Vice Chairman/Regalia: Keith Williams
vice.chair@mgfregister.org
regalia@mgfregister.org

Treasurer: Philip Hayward
treasurer@mgfregister.org

Secretary: Jane Parry
secretary@mgfregister.org 

International: Colin Murrell
international@mgfregister.org

President/Scribe: Tim Morris
president@mgfregister.org
scribe@mgfregister.org

Technical: Rob Bell
technical@mgfregister.org

Webmaster: Pete Opie
webmaster@mgfregister.org

Regional Liaison: Vacant

Events: Ian Wright
events@mgfregister.org

Events Coordinator: Philip Hayward
mgf.events@mgfregister.org

MGCC Board Liaison: Dave Tynan
davidtynan@mgcc.com