The MG Car Club MG Car Club

Navigation

Contacts 2018

Chairman
Bernard Curren
chairman@mgccdc.org

Secretary/Safety Fast Scribe
Bob Slatter – 01752 558085
secretary@mgccdc.org

Treasurer/Regalia
Barry Smith – 01752 336454
treasurer@mgccdc.org

Competitions Secretary
Vic Share – 01752 350161
competition.secretary@mgccdc.org

Webmaster/Social Media
Pete Opie – 01752 249792
webmaster@mgccdc.org

Responsible Director
Peter Cook – 01566 775991
peter.cook@mgccdc.org

Committee Members without Portfolio

Wendy Keeling – 01237 47482
wendy.keeling@mgccdc.org

Colin Bird – 01822 834181
colin.bird@mgccdc.org

Terry Bolt – 01579 383497
terry.bolt@mgccdc.org

Ian Cameron – 01566 774426
ian.cameron@mgccdc.org

Pete Heath – 01752 775708
pete.heath@mgccdc.org

Paul Turner – 01237 474736
paul.turner@mgccdc.org

 

Non Committee Email Addresses

Newsletter
Ted Lawrence – 01752 793105
newsletter@mgccdc.org

Club Meeting Area Leaders

North Cornwall
Rob Constant – Mobile: 07855 821006
north.cornwall@mgccdc.org

South Hams
Graeme Harris – 01548 856674
south.hams@mgccdc.org

Devon/Cornwall Border
Ian Cameron – 01566 774426
devon-cornwall.border@mgccdc.org

Exeter & East Devon
Tony Short – 01392 832665
exeter-east.devon@mgccdc.org

Torbay
Alan Turner – 01803 557543
torbay@mgccdc.org

North Devon
Paul Turner (Club Meets) – 01237 474736
north.devon@mgccdc.org
Sheila Ballard (Events) – 01237 478821
north.devon-events@mgccdc.org

West Cornwall
Ron Henderson
west.cornwall@mgccdc.org