The MG Car Club MG Car Club

Navigation

Contacts

 

Chairman Pete Macwaters pmacwaters@gmail.com  01280 821442
Co-ordinator Bruce Woods  Trophy@mgzrx.com 07836 358300
MSA Scrutineer Peter Elliott peterselliott@yahoo.co.uk 07711 630707
BTCC Driver Coach Jack Goff jackgoffracing@hotmail.com 07506 789787
ARDS Driver Coach Zak Mercer

Steve Darbey

z_mercer@hotmail.com

stevedarby@gmail.com

07774 780747

07979
533221

Driver Mind Coach Linda Keen

Brian Cameron

keenpr@gmail.com

brian@esp-academy.com

7745 121790

07771
773859

‘Try b4 U Buy’ Dan Surridge at CMC Motorsport dansurridge@hotmail.co.uk 07899 925454
Arrive & Drive Dan Surridge at CMC Motorsport dansurridge@hotmail.co.uk 07899 925454
Track Days Dave Pearce davep@mgs-on-track.co.uk    07976 796213
Silverstone ARDS courses Matt Yeomans race@silverstone.co.uk 01327 320366
Race Spares Malcolm Gammons malcolm@ukmgparts.com 07793 404106
Official Photographer DS Digital – Dickon Siddall dickonsiddall@mac.com 07811 075833
Race Day Commentators Chris Hartley & Paul Goodman 07788 534845
Treasurer Dickon Siddall dickonsiddall@mac.com 01462 677112
Secretary Helen Woods Trophy@mgzrx.com 07836 358300
IT Consultant
Tim Martin t1mmy@hotmail.com  07720 890407