The MG Car Club MG Car Club

Navigation

Contacts

 

Chairman &
Co-ordinator
Pete Macwaters pmacwaters@gmail.com  01280 821442
MSA Scrutineer Peter Elliott peterselliott@yahoo.co.uk 07711 630707
ARDS Driver Coach Zak Mercer

Steve Darbey

z_mercer@hotmail.com

stevedarby@gmail.com

07774 780747

07979
533221

BTCC Driver Coach Jack Goff jackgoffracing@hotmail.com 07506 789787
Driver Mind Coach Linda Keen

Brian Cameron

keenpr@gmail.com

brian@esp-academy.com

07745 121790

07771
773859

Silverstone ARDS courses Matt Yeomans race@silverstone.co.uk 01327 320366
‘Try b4 U Buy’ Dan Surridge at CMC Motorsport dansurridge@hotmail.co.uk 07899 925454
Arrive & Drive Dan Surridge at CMC Motorsport dansurridge@hotmail.co.uk 07899 925454
Track Days Dave Pearce davep@mgs-on-track.co.uk    07976 796213
Race Spares Malcolm Gammons malcolm@ukmgparts.com 07793 404106
Official Photographer DS Digital – Dickon Siddall dickonsiddall@mac.com 07811 075833
SMS Images Sean Smith smsimages@hotmail.co.uk 07809 146778
Race Day Commentators Chris Hartley & Paul Goodman 07788 534845
Treasurer Amy Bray finishline@btconnect.com 01462 677112
Secretary Heather Macwaters hdurrant@onetel.com 01280 821442
IT Consultant
Tim Martin t1mmy@hotmail.com  07720 890407