The MG Car Club MG Car Club

Navigation

Triple-M Register

Triple M
THE
Triple-M Register is a part of the M.G. Car Club, one of the largest and longest established one-make car clubs in the world.

The name derives from the ohc-engined MG Midget, Magna and Magnette cars built from 1929 to 1936, hence ‘Triple-M’.

For over 50 years the M.G. Car Club Triple-M Register has been looking after the interests of the pre-war overhead cam M.G. models and helping owners throughout the world keep their cars on the road.

By maintaining a register of all known cars, we can preserve their history and provenance, whilst offering access to the best technical and spares expertise available anywhere.

Out of a total production of just over 11,000 Triple-M cars over 3,500 are known to have survived of these many are in active use in competitions and other events

Whether you are already enjoying Triple-M ownership or just thinking about it, these pages will have something to offer you. By joining the M.G. Car Club you automatically become a member of The Triple-M Register and you can be sure that you are doing the best for your car.

To visit the Triple-M Register website, navigate to www.triple-mregister.org

Committee Contact Details:

Chairman – Dick Morbey
01494 883112
Richard.Morbey@gmail.com

Secretary – George Eagle
01280 860428
geaglemgl2@dsl.pipex.com

Treasurer – Robert Milton
01359 221397
treborbardbarn@fsmail.net

Competition Secretary – Mike Linward
020 8529 3241
mike.linward@btinternet.com

Registrar – Robin Hamblett
01635 292456
robin.hamblett@gmail.com

Technical Rep/advisor – Peter Green
01753 643468
p.green@mgk3.co.uk

Yearbook Editor – Cathelijne Spoelstra
+31 641 216600 (The Netherlands)
info@mgworkshop.nl

Yearbook Advertising – Elizabeth Taylor
01628 665055
e.taylor@oakend.net

Events Reporter – Mark Dolton
07814 391200
mdjdolton@googlemail.com

Librarian – Peter Hemmings
01635 269260
peter.hemmings@tiscali.co.uk

Safety Fast Scribe – Jeremy Hawke
01225 863934
07590 272544
mgk3007@supanet.com

Bulletin Editor – Bob Richards
01538 753010
bobr41@talktalk.net

Other Key Officials

Webmaster – Nick Feakes 
+001 904 491 9966 (USA)
nfeakes@hotmail.com

Bulletin Subscription Co-ordinator – Paul White
01978 790652
rhiwlas.35@btinternet.com

Barry Foster