The MG Car Club MG Car Club

Navigation

Midget Register

midget copy

Website: www.midgetregister.com

Committee Contact Details

Chairman – Mike Parker 
01235 525255
chairman@midgetregister.com

Secretary & Website Editor – Pete Chaundy
01869 324932
secretary@midgetregister.com
webeditor@midgetregister.com
Work Email: pete.chaundy@superchips.co.uk

Treasurer – Rob Thomas
Work Email: treasurer@midgetregister.com

(and in alphabetical order by surname)

FB Editor & Newsletter Editor – Jasmine Cainey
newsletter@midgetregister.com

Tech Rep – Steve Clark
technical@midgetregister.com

Robin Cloke
07703 011241
clokerobin@talktalk.net

K Series Representative – Anthony Cutler
01684 516013
k-series@midgetregister.com

Roger Hales
020 8505 9910
rogerbhales@hotmail.com

Website Developer – Glyn Jenkins
01582 715130
webdesign@midgetregister.com

Registrar – Graham Springthorpe
01935 519122
registrar@midgetregister.com

Dave Storer
01296 712518
07518 911172
storers@gotadsl.co.uk
Work Email: david.storer@costain.com

Safety Fast – Neil Thomas
07891 684435
safetyfast@midgetregister.com

President, Historian & Racing Representative – Dennis Wharf
01296 714232
07747 792959
historian@midgetregister.com

Regalia
Top Signs
http://shop.topsigns.net/