The MG Car Club Motorsport

Navigation

Contacts

MGCC Contact Details:


Organising Race Committee

Race Competitions Secretary:
John Hutchison:  Tel. 01235 849738
E-Mail: johnh@mgcc.co.uk

Chairman, Motorsport Committee:
Ron Gammons: Tel: 01462 490049.
E-Mail: ron@ukmgparts.com

Chief Marshal:
Paul Stilling
E-Mail: Paulstilling60@gmail.com


Child Protection Officer:

Martyn Price 07779 222441

Race Co-ordinators

MG Car Club MG Trophy
Pete Macwaters
E-Mail: pmacwaters@gmail.com

MG Car Club Peter Best Insurance MG Cup
Tom Diment
E-Mail: mgcup58@gmail.com

MG Car Club Lackford Engineering MG Midget & Sprite Challenge 
Gil Duffy
E-Mail: gilduffy@supanet.com

MG Car Club BCV8 Championship
Pam McCarthy
E-Mail: pam.mccarthy@bcv8.co.uk

MG Car Club Thoroughbred Sportscar Championship
Pam McCarthy
E-Mail: pam@mccarthymotorsport.co.uk

MG Car Club Cockshoot Cup
Paul Goodman
E-Mail: paul.goodman7@ntlworld.com

MG Car Club Drayton Manor Park Metro Cup
Emma Cross
E-Mail: co-ordinator@mgmetrocup.co.uk

Equipe GTS
E-mail: info@equipegts.com

MG Car Club Iconic 50s
Jonathan Harmer
E-mail: jonathan.harmer@farmura.com

Photographers

Dickon Siddall – www.dsdigital.co.uk
Aaron Lupton – www.imagebankmedia.co.uk