The MG Car Club MG Car Club

Navigation

MGF Register Regional Reps.

 

logo

MGF Register Regions

MGF Register Regions Map (PDF)

An active Regional Map can be viewed > HERE <

 

Anglia MGF
Cambridgeshire, Norfolk and Suffolk
Contact :- Jeff Gower

email: angliamgf@mgfregister.org

Central Area
Worcestershire, Staffordshire, Shropshire
Contact :- Richard Maddox

email:- central@mgfregister.org

Cotswold
Avon, Gloucestershire and Wiltshire
Contact :- Colin Murrell

email: cotswold@mgfregister.org

Devon & Cornwall

http://www.devon-cornwall.mgfregister.org

All that’s happening in the furthest SW area.
Contact :- Colin Murrell

email:  devon.cornwall@mgfregister.org

Essex MGF
An area for the Essex and North East London area group.
Contact :– Andy Philips

email: essex@mgfregister.org

 East Midlands

The East Midlands, covering Leicestershire, Nottinghamshire and the Derby area
Contact :- Nigel Williams / Joanne Smith

email: east.midlands@mgfregister.org

Hertfordshire & North London
The region for Herts & North London
Contact :- Dave Jenkins

email: herts@mgfregister.org

Lancashire
The Lancashire area
Contact :- Neil & Barbara Rushton

email: lancashire@mgfregister.org

Lincolnshire Area
The Lincolnshire Area, where the sausages come from.
Contact :- Geoff & Vicki Edge

email: lincs@mgfregister.org

Midlands (Heart of England)
Welcome to the Heart of England for Warwickshire, Birmingham & surrounds.
Contact :- Steve White

email: hofe@mgfregister.org

North East
Contact :- Gordon Craigs

email: north.east@mgfregister.org

North Wales / Cheshire
North Wales,  Merseyside, Lancashire, Cheshire and Greater Manchester
Contact :- Simon Davies

email: north.west@mgfregister.org

 Scotland

http://www.mgfreedom.org.uk
For events and discussion of all things Scottish with our “Freedom of Scotland” region.
Contact :- TBA

email: chair@mgfregister.org

 Somerset & Dorset

http://woemgf.mgfregister.org

The area of Somerset & Dorset.
Contact :-  Nigel & Jo May

email: somerset.dorset@mgfregister.org

South Coast

http://www.scrr.org.uk/
Hampshire and part of  Wiltshire.
Contact  :-  Christine Wilson

email: south.coast@mgfregister.org

South East
South East region covering Surrey, South London, Sussex and Kent.
Contact :- Tim Morris

email: south.east@mgfregister.org

South Midlands
This Region covers Northants, North Bucks and the Bedfordshire areas.
Contact :- Gary Tipping

email: south.midlands@mgfregister.org

South Wales

http://southwalesmg.co.uk/
South Wales and nearby.
Contact :- Rob Hoblyn

email: south.wales@mgfregister.org

Thames Valley
The region for Oxfordshire, South Bucks and Berkshire.
Contact :- Ian Wright

email: thames.valley@mgfregister.org

Yorkshire Region
The area north and east of the county.
Contact :- Tim Rowe

email: yorkshire@mgfregister.org

International Liaison Committee Member
Colin Murrell
email: international@mgfregister.org

 
European MGF Register Representitives

France
Marina Gourdin

email: france@mgfregister.org

Germany
Michael Benecke

email: germany@mgfregister.org

Holland

email: holland@mgfregister.org

Norway
Steinar Braaten

email: norway@mgfregister.org

Scandinavia
Hakan Sigemark

email: scandinavia@mgfregister.org


Global MGF Register Representitives

Eastern Australia
Andrew Regens

email: east.australia@mgfregister.org

Western Australia
Iain Trainor

email: west.australia@mgfregister.org

Japan
Yutaro Sekimoto

email: japan@mgfregister.org