The MG Car Club MG Car Club

Navigation

MGF Register Regional Reps.

 

logo

MGF Register Regions

MGF Register Regions June 2017 – Colour (PDF)

An active Regional Map can be viewed > HERE <

Regional Reps. Liason Committee Member
Contact:- Neil Mattock   email: neil.mattock@mgfregister.org

 

Anglia MGF
Cambridgeshire, Norfolk and Suffolk
Contact :- Vacant  email: angliamgf@mgfregister.org

__________

Central Area
Worcestershire, Staffordshire, Shropshire

Twitter
https://twitter.com/Mgfregistercent?lang=en-gb

Contact :- Richard Maddox  email:- central@mgfregister.org

__________

Cotswold
Avon, Gloucestershire and Wiltshire
Contact :- Colin Murrell  email: cotswold@mgfregister.org

__________

Devon & Cornwall
All that’s happening in the furthest SW area.

Website
http://www.devon-cornwall.mgfregister.org

Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/MGFDandC/

Twitter
https://twitter.com/MGFDandC?lang=en-gb

Contact :- Colin Murrell & Pete Opie  email:  devon.cornwall@mgfregister.org

__________

Essex MGF
An area for the Essex and North East London area group.

Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/158097747977086/

Contact :– Andy Philips  email: essex@mgfregister.org

__________

 East Midlands

The East Midlands, covering Leicestershire, Nottinghamshire and the Derby area
Contact :- Vacant  email: east.midlands@mgfregister.org

__________

Hertfordshire & North London
The region for Herts & North London

Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/791283500909912/

Contact :- Dave Jenkins  email: herts@mgfregister.org

__________

Lancashire
The Lancashire area

Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1729099117418519/

Contact :- Neil & Barbara Rushton  email: lancashire@mgfregister.org

__________

Lincolnshire Area
The Lincolnshire Area, where the sausages come from.

Contact :- Geoff & Vicki Edge  email: lincs@mgfregister.org

__________

Midlands (Heart of England)
Welcome to the Heart of England for Warwickshire, Birmingham & surrounds.
Contact :- Steve White  email: hofe@mgfregister.org

__________

North East
Contact :- Vacant  email: north.east@mgfregister.org

__________

North Wales / Cheshire
North Wales,  Merseyside, Lancashire, Cheshire and Greater Manchester

Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/search/top/?q=mgf%20mgtf%20register%20north%20wales%20cheshire%20and%20merseyside

Contact :- Simon Davies  email: north.west@mgfregister.org

__________

 Scotland

http://www.mgfreedom.org.uk
For events and discussion of all things Scottish with our “Freedom of Scotland” region.
Contact :- Vacant  email: chair@mgfregister.org
__________

 Somerset & Dorset
The area of Somerset & Dorset.

Website
http://woemgf.mgfregister.org

Twitter
https://twitter.com/MGFRegisterSD?lang=en-gb

Contact :-  Nigel & Jo May   email: somerset.dorset@mgfregister.org

__________

South Coast
Hampshire and part of  Wiltshire.

Website
http://www.scrr.org.uk/

Contact  :-  Christine Wilson  email: south.coast@mgfregister.org

__________

South East
South East region covering Surrey, South London, Sussex and Kent.

Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/search/str/south+east+mgf+(south+east+fers+)/keywords_top

Contact :- Tim Morris  email: south.east@mgfregister.org

__________

South Midlands
This Region covers Northants, North Bucks and the Bedfordshire areas.

Contact :- Gary Tipping  email: south.midlands@mgfregister.org

__________

South Wales
South Wales and nearby.

Website
http://southwalesmg.co.uk/

Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/southwalesmg/

Contact :- Rob Hoblyn  email: south.wales@mgfregister.org

__________

Thames Valley
The region for Oxfordshire, South Bucks and Berkshire.

Website
https://www.thamesvalleymgf.org/

Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1460662620905029/

Twitter
https://twitter.com/ThamesValleyMgf?lang=en-gb

Contact :- Ian Wright  email: thames.valley@mgfregister.org

__________

Yorkshire Region
The area north and east of the county.

Facebook Page
https://www.facebook.com/Yorkshire.MGF.Register/

Contact :- Tim Rowe  email: yorkshire@mgfregister.org

_________________________________

International Liaison Committee Member
Colin Murrell
email: international@mgfregister.org

 
European MGF Register Representitives

Belgium
Erik Baekelant

belgium@mgfregister.org

France
Marina Gourdin

email: france@mgfregister.org

Germany
Michael Benecke

email: germany@mgfregister.org

Holland

email: holland@mgfregister.org

Italy
Giulio Vantini

italy@mgfregister.org

Luxembourg
Christopher Leysen

luxembourg@mgfregister.org

Norway
Steinar Braaten

email: norway@mgfregister.org

Portugal
Hakan Sigemark

portugal@mgfregister.org

Scandinavia
Hakan Sigemark

email: scandinavia@mgfregister.org

Spain
Hakan Sigemark

email: spain@mgfregister.org

Global MGF Register Representitives

Eastern Australia
Andrew Regens

email: east.australia@mgfregister.org

Western Australia
Iain Trainor

email: west.australia@mgfregister.org

Japan
Yutaro Sekimoto

email: japan@mgfregister.org

New Zealand
Alan Thorn

new.zealand@mgfregister.org