The MG Car Club MG Car Club

Navigation

Contacts

Chairman Peter Morgan
Rommsey, Hants 01794 323160 petermorg50@yahoo.co.uk

Secretary Colin Manley
Bagshot, Surrey manley.colin@talk21.com 

Registrar Stuart Mumby

Shiptonthorpe, York  01430 871078 mgcarclub_mgaregistrar@hotmail.com

Treasurer Mike Maze
Royston, Herts 01763 245606 mikefmaze@aol.com

 Technical Advisor Geoff Barron
Ascot, Berks 01344 621815 tompkinsbarron@btconnect.com

Safety Fast Scribe and Historian Edward Vandyk

Newbury, Berks 01488 608810 mgascribe@vandyk.co.uk

Web Site and Merchandise Office George Dutton
Lymm, Cheshire 01925 756305 mgageorge@btinternet.com

eNewsletter Editor Stuart Mumby

mgcarclub-mganewsletter@outlook.com

Archivist: Howard Quayle

Bury St Edmunds 01284-766909.  hquayle1947@btinternet.com

Northern Representative Jon Pollard
Cheshire 07881 300061 jonknutsford@gmail.com

South West Representative Alan Whitfield

Weston Super Mare alanwhitfield323@btinternet.com

Scottish Representaiv George Rome
Kilmarnock 01563 538285 rome767@btinternet.com

Ulster Representative Mike Wilson
Co Down 02890 421409 mike.wilson@summerseatmarino.co.uk

Twin Cam Liaison Barry Davies
St. Albans, Herts 01727 830808 BarryDavies@ttiuk.com

Trophy Coordinator Bob Cole
Lightwater, Surrey 01276 475581 bobskiing@talktalk.net

Press and Publicity Ian Wilson

Brough, East Yorkshire 01430 470719  ian.wilson@qasr.co.uk

———————————————————————

De Luxe Co-ordinator (not a committee member)
John Barrett
Hov, Norway +47 97128265  john.barrett@online.no

Chairman, Twin Cam Group Mark Hester
London 07766 063 439 markhester@hotmail.com

Secretary, Twin Cam Group Edward Vandyk

Newbury, Berks 01488 608810 mgascribe@vandyk.co.uk