The MG Car Club MG Car Club

Navigation

Events

2017

FEBRUARY

Wednesday 8th – Sunday 12th February
Contact: MGCC France
Retromobile

Saturday 25th February
Contact: MGCC Spain
Calcotada Food Event

Wednesday 8th – Sunday 12th February
Contact: MGCC France
Retromobile

MARCH

Thursday 2nd – Sunday 5th March
Contact: MGCC Germany
Retro Classic with MGCC D booth (Stuttgart)

APRIL

Wednesday 5th – Sunday 9th April
Contact: MGCC Germany
Techno Classica with MGCC D booth (Essen)

MAY

Saturday 13th May
Contact: MG Club Austria
Dachsteinrunde

Saturday 13th – Sunday 14th May
Contact: Beaulieu Motor Museum
Spring Autojumble

Friday 19th – Sunday 21st May
Contact: MGCC Spain
Iberian Meeting (Madrid)

JUNE

Friday 2nd – Sunday 4th June
Contact: MGCC Denmark
Gram Castle AGM (Soenderjylland)

Friday 2nd – Monday 5th June
Contact: MGCC Germany
Pfingsttreffen/Whitsunday Meeting (Bavaria)

Saturday 10th – Sunday 11th June
Contact: MGCC Spain
Foie Gras Event

Sunday 11th June
MGCC Denmark
Gavno Classic Autojumble & Concour de Charme 2017 (Gavno)

Saturday 17th – Sunday 18th June
Contact: MGCC
MGLive! 2017 at Silverstone

JULY

Wednesday 19th – Saturday 22nd July
Contact: MG Club Austria
Ennstal Classic

AUGUST

Thursday 3rd – Sunday 6th August
Contact: MGCC Portugal
European Event of the Year 2017 (Porto)

Friday 11th – Sunday 13th August
Contact: MGCC Germany
AVD Oldtimer Grand Prix (Nurburgring)

Saturday 12th – Monday 14th August
Contact: MGCC Denmark
International MG Als Meeting (Island Als)

Thursday 17th – Sunday 20th August
Contact: MGCC Norway
Norsk MG Treff

Wednesday 23rd – Sunday 27th August
Contact: MGCC Luxembourg
MGCC Luxembourg 60th Anniversary

SEPTEMBER

Saturday 2nd – Sunday 3rd September
Contact: MGCC Germany
14. Stadtpark Revival (Hamburg)

Saturday 2nd – Sunday 3rd September
Contact: Beaulieu Motor Museum
Autumn Autojumble

OCTOBER

Saturday 7th – Sunday 8th October
Contact: MGCC Monaco
Monte Carlo Event

Thursday 12th – Sunday 15th October
Contact: MGCC Spain
Long Event (Ibiza or Sardinia)

NOVEMBER

Saturday 18th November
Contact: MGCC Spain
Cava Event (Barcelona)